Happy Sunday #180

Image For The Week

Cr: Wonderful Night by Leonid Afremov

Saying For The Week

Or at least wait to see what happens next.

Updates

—> Variety shows

I got a very proper dose of 1 Night 2 Days 😀 Running Man used to be my only favourite variety show, but 1N2D is now sharing that position with RM lol!! The other variety shows I watched – Cool Kiz on the Block and Dream Team season 2. 

Talay Fai!! *squeals* I just have to mention it 😀 I’m loving it so far. Subbing is on hold at the moment though, but it should be back by Tuesday *excited* I haven’t been able to watch ep 3 of Fai Ruk Game Rorn, due to lack of subs 😦  The first ep of Bake Me Love is okay for now. I’m waiting to see how the plot develops in the upcoming eps. 

I watched the finals, Serena Williams vs Garbi Muguruza. I haven’t seen their previous games at this year’s French Open, but taking into account what I saw yesterday, Serena must have not been in a good condition. Anyway congrats to Garbi for clenching her first Grand Slam title!!! I wonder how today’s match between Andy and Novak will go *excited*  No point wondering, Djokovic grabbed the French Open 2016 grand slam title by winning 3 out of the 4 sets. Anywho, my eyes are set on Wimbledon 2016 😀 It’s in 3 weeks or so if I’m not wrong.

Song For The Week

This isn’t a song, but a MV Lakorn mix. It’s a mix of the currently airing and recent Lakorns. ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

Going for something different this week, Sanook posted pictures of Thai actresses inMix-match blazers. Below are my favourite shots 😀

Jui Warattaya!! One of my favourite Thai actresses ❤ BTW I totally love this shot!! She looks all sleek and badass XDD

Min Pechaya Wattanamontree!! This looks from a magazine pictorial. She totally rocks the style ❤
She also rocks this outfit so well!!
Pooklook Fonthip Watcharatrakul!! I knew about her this year through Roy Ruk Raeng Kaen.

Have an awesome week!!

P.S – 

Signature

Leave a Reply

