Happy Sunday #182

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

Updates

—> Variety shows

I can’t remember if I mentioned Spinsters vs. Casanovas last week…..Well, whichever the case. If I knew Svs.C will be so much fun, I would have held out a bit until I figured out a way of watching the other episodes, which aren’t subbed yet. But nah, my curiosity got the better of  me. However, I don’t regret my decision but I might have to watch the unsubbed episodes twice or thrice, without and with subs^^

I was so looking forward to last week’s UEFA Euro 2016 matches, I couldn’t watch a single match 😦 #UniStudentLife 

I have 2 exams to go, before the semester comes to an end *YAAY*

Song For The Week

No Matter What by BoA X Beenzino, I super-duper I love it!! ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

This week’s eye candy is…… *drum rolls*

1930 Chrysler, I love the colour combination, they blend so well. 

Have an awesome week!!

P.S – You are awesome!Signature

Leave a Reply

