Happy Sunday #183

Image For The Week

Water Sculptures by German artist Małgorzata Chodakowska

Saying For The Week

Updates 

—> Checklist & Variety shows

While watching ep 335 (Global edition: Let’s Be Friends) Let’s Go Dream Team 2 it came to my attention that that was the last show for season 2. I’m yet to see any news for a third season. It would have been nice to have a proper obstacle course episode with the aces of Dream Team for the second season.

I was too impatient to watch Maya Tawan before Mon Jun Tra, so I skipped it and I’m watching MJT at the moment lol!! MT and MJT are the first 2 parts in the 3 Musketeers series. The third and last part is Fah Krajang Dao. I’ll definitely see to MT and FKD, it’s not my principle to start a series and just watch a part. Also, I couldn’t watch Boy & Matt’s pairing in Fai Lang Fai, so my only chance to see that pairing for now is in FKD.

I finally saw to Noblesse: The Beginning of Destruction. I was thinking it would be in Japanese, until I heard Frankenstein speak in Korean. Anyway, TBoD shows the reason behind Raizel’s eternal slumber and disappearance for 820 years. I also watched the Another: The Other. I rated both OVAs 7 out of 10.

Most importantly, the summer semester will be over in 4 days!! There will be a lot of dramarathoning and catching up on stuffs that I’ve placed on hold due to Uni.

Song For The Week

Another summer jam uncovered!! ‘Yeah!! Yeah!! Yeah!!’ by EXILE The Second, ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

This week’s eye candy *drum rolls*

I don’t think she needs any introduction – Song Ji Hyo. I’m totally loving her photoshoot for InStyle July 2016 issue.

Have an awesome week!!

P.S – “What you do today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it” 

Signature

Leave a Reply

