Happy Sunday #187

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

Updates

—> Variety shows & Check list

I’m still in the process of catching up with the weekly variety shows I watch. Happy Together is turning to a rare gem, no kidding. Unique Couple episode (Ep. 455) was super daebak!!! Just a movie left to go, and movie challenge 50/50 will be accomplished ๐Ÿ˜€ The movies I watched – The Last Women Standing (7/10), and Hot Road (8.5/10). Hot Road was really good, I totally recommend it. I can’t say the same for The Last Women Standing though, if I wasn’t in need of Eddie Peng fix I won’t have bothered lol!!ย 

Moi wants to take a moment to have a mini-celebration. I’ve watched 200 dramas thus far!!!!

To be exact 202 dramas according to MDL after almost 5 years of drama watching ^_^ Thanks to High & Low: The Story of S.W.O.R.D. I watched both season 1 and 2 (9.5/10 & 8.5/10 respectively) last week, it wasn’t only short, easy to watch but the directing, acting, casts, OST and plot were pretty good. I highly recommend both seasons, I personally enjoyed watching the first season than the second. I finally got around to watching Border (9.5/10), as always Oguri Shun delivery of his character is amazing. But it left a bitter taste in my mouth, I wished he shared what he was going through with others especially the coroner at least. If there’s a 2nd season, they had better make he redeemable. I don’t think I will be able to watch it if that’s missing.ย 

I’m excited to watch this week’s UPrince series, Sibtis will get his freaking a$$ dumped by Prikkang. Up till date this role of Push in UPrince series as Sibtis is an extremely annoying one. He’s a first class douchebag. I want him to be taught a very good and solid lesson, one that he won’t forget till he dies. I already saw Lovey Dovey’s 1st episode, it looks promising. Imma just wait and see how the subsequent episodes play out. I sincerely hope it won’t be another Kiss the Series. KTS is an okay and cute drama, but I’m not interested in seeing another KTS lol!!

Song For The Week

Something from Sandaime J Soul Brothers, R.Y.U.S.E.I. One of my favourite song from them, ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

There’s so many eye candies to choose from for this week *squeals*

Hiroomi Tosaka!!! Thanks to Hot Road. He’s not only oozing hawtness, his acting is pretty good also. He’s a member of Sandaime J Soul Brothers under LDH.

Have an awesome week!!

P.S –ย 

Signature

Leave a Reply

