Happy Sunday #192

Image For The Week

Krimmler Wasserfälle
I think I took this on my way down.

Saying For The Week

Updates

—> Checklist

I finally got around to reading a book, YAY!!!! It was a pretty quick read and a classic at that – She by Sir H. Rider Haggard. I rated it 3, if I wanted to be critical, I did rate it 2.5. Time to get back to reading webtoons, it makes reading easier and faster lol! I started a new webtoon titled ‘How to Love’ by Dorris McComics. I started it while I was waiting to board at the airport.

Writing y’all from Stockholm, Sweden. This is where I will be living for the next 6 months, internship starts in a couple of days. I can’t wait to see how fun and interesting the coming months will be.

I don’t think I was able to watch any variety show last week. I did more of drama-watching, last minute packing and shopping, and outing with family members. Talking about family outing, my sister, mum and I decided to go on a spontaneous trip to Krimmler Wasserfälle. It was a harsh and an exciting experience, harsh in the sense that I’m not as fit as I thought I was lol!! The highest point of the waterfall is 1470m, and we climbed it!! The pains started hitting home as soon as we passed the 1220m mark. I had to rest and drink lots of water, but not too much because I started to feel nauseous -_- I took lots of pictures on the different levels on my way to the top and back to the bottom. It was pretty refreshing hiking all the way to the highest point. 

Back to Stockholm, I’m making plans on where to visit and what to do before I start working 😀 I’ll try to keep you all up to date if anything out of the ordinary happens 😀

Song For The Week

It’s been a while since I posted Christian Contemporary music, here’s something from Tenth Avenue North – You Are More, ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

Gracing this week’s Eye Candy corner is a Taiwanese actress and singer.

Ella Chen!!!! I first saw in a classic Taiwanese drama – Down With Love. She starred along side Jerry Yan. I haven’t seen her in any movie or drama since Bad Girls. She’s one of those actresses who can properly pull off tomboy and gender-bender roles.

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S 

Signature

Leave a Reply

