K-Releases: August 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. INX (인엑스) INX is a 5 member boy group signed under Na Entertainment. The group made its debut with ‘Alright’. Members include – Jun Yong, Sangho, Bon Kuk, Ji Nam, and Win.   2. Blackpink The long awaited girl group of YG entertainment debuts with Single album ‘Square One’. Members include – Jisoo, Jennie,… Read More K-Releases: August 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: August 2016 Singles!!

Part 2….. 31. Beatburger  (비트버거) Vagabond   32. CL Lifted   33. Sleepy (슬리피) 내가 뭘 잘못했는데 (So What)   34. Infinite Best of Infinite – D.N.A (Japanese) – 30sec ver   35. Hanhae (한해) 여름, 아이스크림 (Eyescream)   36. B-Free (비프리) Freedom   37. H.Y.U.K One Shot   38. The Quiett (더 콰이엇) Still… Read More K-Releases: August 2016 Singles!!

K-Releases: July 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. C.I.V.A  A 3 member girl group signed under LTE Entertainment. Members include Lee Soo Min, Kim So Hee, and Yoon Chae Kyung. Interestingly, all the girls are from different entertainment agencies. C.I.V.A debut with ‘왜 불러 (Why)’.   2. NCT 127 The second sub unit from NCT biys signed under SM Entertainment. The… Read More K-Releases: July 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!