Happy Sunday #197

Image For The Week

Eating the Romanian traditional way!!
Eating the Romanian traditional way!! Cr: owner

Saying For The Week

Updates

—-> Variety shows and checklist

I caught up with both Happy Together and 2 Days and 1 Night in one week!!!

my celebratory dance XDD
my celebratory dance XDD

I’m tempted to archive the recent episodes of Happy Together. They are eps that you can watch over and over again, and you will laugh with tears rolling down your face hahaha!! The only episode that fell short of expectation was Chuseok Special with Choi Gwihwa, Mamamoo’s Whee In, Hong Hyunhee, Park Sohyun, and Yoon Bak. However it was really interesting and funny to see the hosts trying to save the episode hehehe!!

Another K-drama has come to an end. Cinderella and the Four Knights was quite interesting, but the character development seems to be lacking imo. Portraying Hye ji in the light she was presented is just wrong, absolutely wrong. She was too desperate, clingy, annoying, low self-confidence and low self-esteem. The best character imo apart from Ha Won is Kang Seo Woo. If you’re looking for something light, funny and quick to watch, you can give it a shot. I LOVE the OSTs though, they are really good! I rated the show 7.5 out of 10.

I’m still contemplating watching the Moon shows – Moon Lovers (Lee Jun Gi) and Moon Light (Park Bo Gum). I might wait out Moon Lovers, I want to see if the end was modified. Anyway, I’ve got a lot of dramas on my plate to watch lol! I might as well leave both dramas until they’ve finished airing.

Internship – So I started an online Animal Laboratory course as it’s a prerequisite for me to start the project I will be working on. It’s my first time taking a proper online course, the ones I’ve taken before were all language courses. But this course is on another level – a lot of information and frustrating lol! It consists of two sections, a theoretical and practical part. The theoretical part has 15 modules and there are self-assessments at the end of most of the modules, and I need to have a 100% on them, if not I won’t be able to finish the course. The funniest thing is there’s no limit in the number of times I can retake the tests, hence it can be pretty frustrating if you have to keep retaking a test because you’re stuck on one or 2 questions. I have 5 modules left to go *sighs* Then comes the practical part *excited*

Song For The Week

So I was going through my Cpop/Mandopop folder and I found some pretty interesting songs lol!! I don’t think I’ve listened to any of them in 2 years XDD Below is Trap by Cindy Yen, it’s actually one of favourite song from Cindy. ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

Presenting you one of the hottest Korean actors at the moment……

Lee Joon Gi!!!! I first saw him in My Girl where he played the second male lead. There are not that many K-actors in their middle 20s and early 30s that act as good as they look.
Lee Joon Gi!!!! I first saw him in My Girl where he played the second male lead. There are not that many K-actors in their middle 20s and early 30s that act as good as they look.

Have an awesome week!!

P.S – 

Signature

Leave a Reply

