Happy Sunday #214

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

Updates

—> Variety shows & Checklist 

Jung Joon Young is officially back 2 Days 1 Night!!! That single reunion totally made ep 158!
Jung Joon Young is officially back on 2 Days 1 Night!!! That single reunion totally made ep 158!

I seriously have no idea what ep 335 of Running Man was all about. It’s one of those episodes where I think they just gathered to have fun lol! It felt, nope it was scripted from start to finish. However it was fun, they looked like were having fun teasing Big-nosed brother XDD  The new skits on Gag Concert – ‘Wanted to Try’, and ‘Pressured Deal’  are pretty funny. 

I’m glad I watch the 1999 version of Ngao Asoke. The gratitude theme bugged me, but at least she had the backbone to stand against Mon’s teasing. I rated it 7.5/10, I would recommend it to anyone. I like Pong, but I’m going to pass on his version. I might give Esther & Shaun’s version a shot, but if she’s not half as bold as the Bee in version 1999, I’m just going to pretend I never started it lol! I wonder how many eps Secret Love – My Lil Boy 2 has. Ep 8’s teaser was uploaded last week. I sincerely hope the number of eps will be at most 10. So for whatever reason Belle’s character has completely changed in this season. She seems so lifeless; in season 1 she was always bustling with energy. From what I gathered in ep 3, this change of hers is attributed to maturity. Pfft!! I’m not buying that kind of maturity. Anywho, let’s see how the subsequent eps play out. Taecyeon’s ep in First Seven Kisses was the best lol!! Yes he’s my bias, but that ep had all of K-drama 101’s antics. We even got another type of vegetable slap hahaha!!! And of course I had to squeeze in ‘couple’ of eps of Kiralik Ask XDD Okay, I get her family members are pissed at Ömer, but seriously, they seem to be missing a huge part of the gist. Apparently no one is thinking of what the poor boy went through after he discovered the huge scheme his family cooked up. Yes he shouldn’t have just left like that, but her family needs to know that they also played a role in the secret. If Serdar didn’t get into trouble, she (Defne) wouldn’t have agreed to Neriman’s proposal in the first place. Also after they knew about the scheme, shouldn’t they have looked for ways to straighten things over? So far so good I didn’t see any of that happen, well except I’m missing something which I doubt. So for them to talk about her betraying them and going to Ömer is just BS in my opinion. A huge BS at that!

Song For The Week

This song is quickly becoming one of my favourite – Wake by Hillsong Young & Free. ENJOY!!! 

Eye Candy For The Week

Another Turkish actress coming through *drum rolls*

Müjde Uzman!!! She plays the role Seda in Kiralik Ask season 2. I love her dresses in that show - simple but elegant and stylish.
Müjde Uzman!!! She plays the role Seda in Kiralik Ask season 2. I love her dresses in that show – simple but elegant and stylish.

Have an awesome week!!!

P.S – 

Have a lovely month of February!!!
Have a lovely month of February!!!

Signature

Leave a Reply

