K-Releases: January 2017 Albums!

Albums releases in the month of January, ENJOY!!!

1. Shinhwa (신화)

13th Unchanging – Touch (Title track)


2. AOA

Angel’s Knock


3. AKMU (악동뮤지션)

사춘기 하 (思春記 下/Winter)


4. APRIL (에이프릴)

Mini Album – Prelude


5. WSJN (우주소녀)

Mini Album – From.


6. NCT 127

Mini Album – Limitless


7. Vromance (브로맨스)

Mini Album – Romance


8. MAS 0094

Mini Album – Make Some Noise


9. VIXX’s Ravi

Mini Album – R.EAL1ZE


10. Hellovenus (헬로비너스)

Mini Album – Mystery of Venus


11. 2PM’s Jun.K

77-1X3-00 (Spoiler)


12. I (아이/Cha Yoon Ji)

Mini Album – I Dream


13. Teen Top’s Niel (니엘)

Mini Album – Love Affair


14. SNSD’s Seohyun

Mini Album – Don’t Say No


15. CLC  (씨엘씨)

Mini Album – Crystyle


16. Block B’s Park Kyung (박경 (블락비))

Mini Album – Notebook


17. Suzy (수지)

Mini Album – Yes? N0?


18. Andup (앤덥)

Mini Album – 싱숭 (Track – Free & Lonely)


18. San E (산이)

Mini Album – 고난의 시기 (Season of Suffering) (Track – Lost in Myself)


19. Jay Moon (제이문)

Mini Album – Up in the Sky (Track – Up in the Sky)


20. SHINee

Five (Japanese) (Track – Get the Treasure)


21. Huh Gak (허각)

Mini Album –  戀書 (연서) (Rolling Music)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.