Happy Sunday #224

Image For The Week

Easter Bunny cupcakes!!

Saying For The Week

Updates

—> Checklist & Variety shows

I picked up Go Princess Go and I thought I would pass out from laughing lol!! It is hilarious and has a pretty interesting concept. Crystal Zhang’s acting is really really good. The plot so far looks like a parody of Chinese historical dramas. One thing I love about the directing is the switch between its intensity and hilarity. In the same scene you’re cracking up like crazy and couple of seconds later you can feel a storm brewing. I’ve heard mixed reviews about the last episode but from what I’ve seen so far, I totally recommend Go Princess Go! To be honest, even though I am excited for The Cupid series, the first arc dampened my excitement. So, I’m laid back in my watching of Kammathep Ork Suek. 

Happy Together ep 492 was really hilarious!! It’s nice to see female idols who are open, an have tons of hilarious and relatable stories. Well there were insinuations that most of Hyeri’s stories were either exaggerated or fabricated lol!! Exaggerated? Yeah, most of the featured stories on K-variety Talk Shows are mostly exaggerated. Anywho, I thoroughly enjoyed it. A peek of the next episode was shown, I don’t quite like the new setting but I guess it will grow on me. Running ep 344 and 2 Days 1 Night ep 169 made me super hungry!! Running Man was all about going to restaurants recommended by the members, and doing missions. After which they received ingredients which would be need in the last game. Whereas on 2D1N, it was a continuation from the previous episode – Hangover Soup special. It was obvious from the beginning that the Seoul team will lose the race lol!! They were just too chilled about the race unlike the Mokpo team. I was actually looking forward to the penalty, but it was as bad as the PD made it look like. 

Although it’s Easter break, I have 2 exams waiting for me. How exciting!! -_-  lol! 

Song For The Week

Tuesday by Burak Yeter Feat. Danelle Sandoval. It’s been on my playlist for a while now. ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

Second couple of The Cupid series!!!

Panjan Kawin & Cris Horwang as Pee & Hom in Kammathep Ork Suek, The Cupid series #2 which ended yesterday.

Have an awesome week and Easter holiday!!!

P.S – 

Signature

Leave a Reply

