Happy Sunday #229

Image For The Week

Saying For The Week

Updates

—-> Check lists & Variety shows

So 2 dramas are now in the books; Roy Leh Sanae Rai 2015, and UPrince series #9 – The Single Lawyer. I must confess I did fast-forward through some parts in RLSR, I feared for my eardrums. Lily’s acting as Neung has room for more improvement, Aom did an awesome job in the 2002 version. Push was okay, but he also needs some push here and there. The Aunty and Fah duo are really a piece of art *shudders* Even when faced with such solid evidences they could still vehemently deny ALL of the allegations. I had goosebumps in that scene. It’s been a while I’ve had goosebumps while watching a Lakorn lol!! I rated it 7.5. UPrince series #9 – The Single Lawyer is the 3rd story from the Uprince series I’ve rated 8 out of 10. The first being – Uprince series #1 – The Handsome Cowboy, and the second – UPrince series #3 – The Lovely Geologist. I enjoyed acting of both actors who played Minute and Firstclass, especially that of Minute. It’s one of the arcs I would recommend from the series. 

Like every week I got my daily dose of K-variety shows; I’m caught up with Infinite Challenge, and watched the recent episodes of 2 Days 1 Night and Happy Together. I know I mention this almost every week, but Happy Together ep 497 – Immortal Happy Together Pop Star really did kill me LOL!!! Yoo Hui Yeol got dissed from left, right and center by both his artists and the hosts!! What dealt the last blow was the ‘Immortal Happy Together Pop Star’ audition. Some of the singing was just outright horrible hahaha!! Imma mention no names hehehe. I liked the remake of TWICE’s TT  and Blackpink’s Playing With Fire by Kwon Jin Ah and Sam Kim, respectively. 

I have got 2 more exams to go, before my huge exam of the semester, yaay!!! *fingers crossed* So far so good, the results from previous exams have been really good and moi is satisfied *sends a prayer of gratitude* Anyway, fingers crossed for the remaining exams I have!!

Song For The Week

Psy is BACK with a new album ‘4 x 2 = 8’, and I’m so in luv with, I Luv It. ENJOY!!!

Eye Candy For The Week

To commemorate the end of the show!!!

Indy & Wawwa!!!! Don’t they looking so chic!! The last ep for Loob Kom Kammathep aired today. I haven’t watched it yet, but I’m looking forward to it!!

Have an awesome week!!! 

P.S – 

Signature

Leave a Reply

