K-Releases: April 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUT 1. Novadox (노바독스) Novadox actually debuted late March. It’s a rock band under Amuse Korea. Members include Vin, Alan, AZ, Yoon Kim, and J-one. Novadox debuted with mini Album – Escapism   2. BLACK6IX (블랙식스) BLACK6IX is a 6 -member boy group under Black Hole Entertainment. Members include; Yongseok, Taeyoung, Jongwoon, Ziki, YeY, and The-King.… Read More K-Releases: April 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: February 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. Awesome (어썸) A four-member girl group signed under Midum Entertainment. The members include – Chealin, Beatyou, Youri and Bada. Awesome made its with 토핑걸 (Topping Girl).   PROJECTS/COLLABOS 1. Yoo Jae Hwan X Dong Woon (유재환, 손동운) Universe   2. EXO’s Suho X Young Joo Song (수호, 송영주) 커튼 (Curtain)   3. OBROJECT X… Read More K-Releases: February 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: January 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1.  Bonusbaby (보너스베이비) Bonus Baby is 6 member girl group signed under Maroo Entertainment. Members include – Moonhee, Hayoon, Chaehyun, Dayun, Gaon, and Kongyoo. The group made their debut with 우리끼리 (Urikiri).   2. Varsity (바시티) A 12 member boy group under CSO Entertainment. One-third of the group are Chinese and the remaining two-third Koreans – Kid,… Read More K-Releases: January 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: November 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUT 1. Victon (빅톤) Victon is a 7-member boy group signed under Plan A Entertainment. Members include; Seung Woo, Seung Sik, Chan, Se Jun, Han Se, Byung Chan, and Su Bin. The group debuts with mini Album – Voice to New World.   2. Momoland (모모랜드) A 7-member girl group signed under Duble Kick Company. Members… Read More K-Releases: November 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: August 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. INX (인엑스) INX is a 5 member boy group signed under Na Entertainment. The group made its debut with ‘Alright’. Members include – Jun Yong, Sangho, Bon Kuk, Ji Nam, and Win.   2. Blackpink The long awaited girl group of YG entertainment debuts with Single album ‘Square One’. Members include – Jisoo, Jennie,… Read More K-Releases: August 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: July 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. C.I.V.A  A 3 member girl group signed under LTE Entertainment. Members include Lee Soo Min, Kim So Hee, and Yoon Chae Kyung. Interestingly, all the girls are from different entertainment agencies. C.I.V.A debut with ‘왜 불러 (Why)’.   2. NCT 127 The second sub unit from NCT biys signed under SM Entertainment. The… Read More K-Releases: July 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!