K-Releases: July 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. C.I.V.A  A 3 member girl group signed under LTE Entertainment. Members include Lee Soo Min, Kim So Hee, and Yoon Chae Kyung. Interestingly, all the girls are from different entertainment agencies. C.I.V.A debut with ‘왜 불러 (Why)’.   2. NCT 127 The second sub unit from NCT biys signed under SM Entertainment. The… Read More K-Releases: July 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: July 2016 Singles!!!!

Part 4…… 91. Ran (란) 어떻게 웃어야 하죠   92. The Solutions (솔루션스) Ticket to the Moon   93. Song So Hee (송소희) 사랑,계절 (Love, Season)   94. Reader (리더) 나 좀 봐 (Look at Me)   95. ESnote (에스노트) 더워도 스윗   96. Choiyeguen (최예근) 까만 얘기 (Gloomy Day)   97. Turbotronic (터보트로닉) 보름달… Read More K-Releases: July 2016 Singles!!!!