K-Releases: June 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. Elris Elris is a 5 member girl group signed with Hunus Entertainment. Members include – Bella (leader), Hyesung, Yukyung, Sohee, and Karin (maknae). The girls made their debut with mini album “We, First”.   2. G-reyish A four member girl group consisting of Hyunseo, Shinyoung, Yena and Yeso. G-reyish is managed by Elijah… Read More K-Releases: June 2017 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: August 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

DEBUTS 1. INX (인엑스) INX is a 5 member boy group signed under Na Entertainment. The group made its debut with ‘Alright’. Members include – Jun Yong, Sangho, Bon Kuk, Ji Nam, and Win.   2. Blackpink The long awaited girl group of YG entertainment debuts with Single album ‘Square One’. Members include – Jisoo, Jennie,… Read More K-Releases: August 2016 Debuts/Collabos/Projects!

K-Releases: January 2016 Albums!

January albums coming through….. 1. Lovelybut (러블리벗) Mini Album – Lovelybut   2. Dalshabet (달샤벳) Mini Album – Naturalness   3. Han Kyung Il (한경일) 사랑합니다 그대 (No YT link available)   4. Learning Project (러닝 프로젝트) 길을 떠나다 (Debut album) – Track? – Singapore Sling   5. Shinhwa’s Shin Hye Sung Mini Album –… Read More K-Releases: January 2016 Albums!